‘Tsukikura’s First Single Event ‘Tsukino Crowd Festival 2016 Summer’ Will Be Held On July 18th, 2016

2016.06.01 <PASH! PLUS+>

Plus Final 8 Members To Make Their CD Debut, Will Be Decided By Fan Votes


     A new single hall event called Tsukino Crowd Festival (abbreviated. Kurafes) is ready to be opened by the new unit named Tsukikura of the 2D public entertainment office called ‘Tsukino Geino Productions,’ on July 18, 2016. It was announced on the TsukiPro Channel program broadcast on June 1st, 2016.

     Tsukikura is a group made up of 13 new project members of the public 2D entertainment office called ‘Tsukino Geino Productions’ who passed the real audition ‘TsukiPro Music Grand Prix 2016,’ that was held from winter of 2015 to spring of 2016.

     You can witness the hardworking and struggling male voice actors, who are cultivating their characters by studying hard and going through the tough and challenging projects and lessons on the variety show called ‘TsukiPro Channel’, which is broadcast every Wednesday at 11pm on Tokyo MX.

     Furthermore, it’s been decided that a poll will be taken twice to decide the eight voice over actors who will make their CD debut. The first poll will be taken online on the official site of the ‘TsukiPro Channel’ between June 1st and June 30th, 2016. As a final battle, the second poll will be taken by the people who will participate in the event ‘Kurafes’. In addition, the voting ticket for fans will be attached to the event ticket which will be sold on June 1st, 2016 from 11:30 pm.

     There will be a lot of performances from the 13 members including singing, special recitation, and more. Make sure not to miss out when they announce the final results on the eight lucky members who will finally make their CD debut☆


     Tsukino Crowd Festival 2016 Summer (Kurafes)

Date : July 18th, 2016 (Monday- National Holiday), Doors open at 12pm/Curtain opens : 12:30pm.
     Venue : Science Hall at the Tokyo Science Museum 
     Cast : 
     <Tsukikura> Kazuharu Ara, Taichi Ichikawa, Yojiro Itokawa, Yuki Inoue, Naoki Oshima, Shoichiro Oumi, Ryo Kikuchi, Junya Komatsu, Tatsuya Tokutake, Taisei Nishino, Eishin Fudemura, Keisuke Furuhata, and Ippei Matsuoka.
     MC : Masahiro Yamanaka and Yasuhiro Mamiya

     Ticket Sale :
     Tickets will go on sale on ‘e+’ (E plus) on June 1st, 2016 from 11:30pm.
     * Please note that each person may purchase no more than two tickets.

     Ticket price : 3,000yen (tax included)
     Special offer : Voting ticket (one for each person)
     * Tickets will be sold and exchanged at the venue only.

     Goodies : Planned to be sold
     Website :http://tsukipro-ch.com/event/crofes2016/

Read this article in Japanese :